badi comes out of the closet


another elaborate plan from the mind of Umuhut to make one of his friends sound gay worked without a hitch and here is the evidence

“gordon freeman: hi
Umuhut: LET THE WHOLE WORLD SEE
Umuhut: YOU’RE A MURDERER
Denegoth: Yes
gordon freeman: okay
Denegoth: Let the whole world see how melodramatic Umuhut is being
Umuhut: Denegoth WON’T ACCEPTM E FOR WHO I AM
Umuhut: AND LOVE ME
gordon freeman: dont cry
Umuhut: SO FUCK IT
Umuhut: I HAVE FUCKING SLEEPING PILLS
Denegoth: Let the whole world see a 17 year old idiot kill himself over nothing
Umuhut: I’VE TAKEN ONE
Umuhut: AND I HAVE A KNIFE
Denegith: Let the whole world see a 17 year old idiot kill himself over nothing
Umuhut: AND ALSO A BIKE WAITING OUTSIDE
Umuhut: I’LL CUT MYSELF AND DRIVE ONTO THE TRAIN TRACKS
Denegoth: Ur such an idiot
Umuhut: I CAN’T FUCKING TAKE IT
Umuhut: SECOND TAKEN
gordon freeman: dont go umhut
Denegoth left chat.
Umuhut: THESE THINGS ARE FUCKING DISGUSTING
Denegoth entered chat.
Umuhut: DON’T YOU EVEN DARE
Umuhut: YOU CAUSED THIS
Umuhut: DON’T PUSSY OUT
Denegoth: Shut up already
Denegoth: Fuck
Umuhut: YOU WANT ME DEAD?
Umuhut: IS THAT IT?
gordon freeman: listen to the mans last words
Denegoth: No
Denegoth: I want u to go back to normal
Soo-Pah-Kaw: THEN LOVE ME
gordon freeman: this is his normal
Umuhut: SO I CAN LIVE
Denegoth: And stop this bullshit
gordon freeman: you made him like this
Denegoth: I love u
Umuhut: LEMME GUESS
Umuhut: AS A FRIEND!?
Dengoth: No as a boyfriend
gordon freeman: TO MAKE HIM GO BACK TO NORMAL LOVE HIM SOME MORE
Denegoth: 🙂
Umuhut: OF COURSE YOU DO
gordon freeman: PLEASE
Denegoth: yes..:)
Umhut: I don’t think you do
Umhut: You won’t kiss me
Denegoth: No?
Umuhut: Or touch me
Umuhut: Or make love to me
Denegoth: Well no cos we’re talking to each other over the internet
Denegoth: How am i supposed to do that?
Umuhut: When we meet you asshole
Denegoth: …
Denegoth: Yes
Denegoth: ???
Umuhut: You won’t kiss me
Umuhut: Or touch me
Umuhut: Or make love to me
Denegoth: Okay i’ll make sweet love to u next time we meet
Umuhut: What are you gonna do to me then
Umuhut: Describe it
Denegoth: I’ll make a deal with u Umuhut…
Umuhut: I’m listening….
Denegoth: U have to chanhe ur name back to HUT and then i’ll suck u off when we meet
Denegoth: Change soz
Umuhut has changed their name to HUT.
HUT: Until I cum?
Denegoth: Okay
Denegoth: Yes
Denegoth: Till u cum
Denegoth: We done?
HUT: Possibly…
HUT: Give me just a second
HUT: I’m thinking
HUT: How about anal?
HUT: And cuddling
Denegoth: U know wat
HUT: Will you felch me out?
Denegoth: I’ll do WATEVER u want!!
HUT: And will you enjoy it?
Denegoth: Yeah
Denegoth: And i’ll cu too
Denegoth: Cum soz
Matt: Dene, is your cum brown like your skin?
Denegoth: No
HUT: Will you enjoy it for who I am?
Matt: well HUT can tell me for sure soon
HUT: A man?
HUT: Will you enjoy the feeling of my stiff cock rubbing on you?
HUT: The sensations of it poking the inside of your asshole
Denegoth: Yes
Denegoth: Yes
HUT: Will you scream my name?
Denegoth: Oh yeah…
HUT: Will you tie me up
HUT: Spank me
HUT: Record it for the internet
HUT: Maybe even hang me until I nearly die
HUT: Then cut the rope down
HUT: And call me princess
Denegoth: Yes baby
Denegoth: Look i said i’ll do it can we stop now?
HUT: Do you think about me while wanking?
HUT: It wasn’t really Chun Li was it?
HUT: I have some words for you Umut
HUT: Just ooone second
HUT: Finding the right ones
HUT: Close your eyes
HUT: Give me your hand, darling
HUT: Do you feel my heart beating
HUT: Do you understand?
HUT: Do you feel the same
HUT: Am I only dreaming?
HUT: Is this burning an eternal flame?
HUT: I believe it’s meant to be, darling
HUT: I watch you when you are sleeping
HUT: You belong to me
HUT: Do you feel the same
HUT: Am I only dreaming
HUT: Or is this burning
HUT: An eternal flame
HUT: Say my name
HUT: Sun shines through the rain
HUT: A whole life
HUT: So lonely
HUT: And then you come and ease the pain
Denegoth: Everyone it has come to my attention that some people are actually starting to believe that i am gay
HUT: I don’t want to lose this feeling
Denegoth: I would just like to say…
Matt: you aren’t?
Matt: i honestly thought you were really queer
Denegoth: Im only saying this stuff to make Dene happy
Matt: you’re really flamboyant
Denegoth: Im straight
gordon freeman: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XwajTekSAcM7
HUT: But will you take me anyway?
Denegoth: No cos people are starting to think im gay
Denegoth: So im gonna stop this here
HUT: But…
Denegoth: Everyone
gordon freeman: we already knew you were gay
HUT: Umut
Denegoth: Im straight okay?
gordon freeman: gay
HUT: I have a confession to you
Denegoth: Iain im straight
Matt: Umut is so gay
HUT: Umut
Denegoth: Guys im not gay
HUT: I have a confession for you
Denegoth: Wat?
Denegoth: Say it
Denegoth: Spit it out
HUT: Our fucking elaborate plan went off without a bitch you dumb motherfucker ahahaha
Matt: NO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY
gordon freeman: lol
HUT: We have so many quotes of you saying you’l fuck my ass
HUT: This is going straight on Iain’s fucking blog
Denegoth: Yeah
gordon freeman: yup
HUT: And then sent to everybody in school
gordon freeman: and HUTs
Denegoth: Thanks HUT
gordon freeman: 😛
Denegoth: Thanks a lot
Denegoth: Ur a great friend
HUT: Everybody was in on it
Denegoth: Oh
HUT: Chris, Umut, Iain, Matt, Oddball, Pancakes
Denegoth: Well
Denegoth: Ur all great friends
HUT: I even forgot whose idea it was
gordon freeman: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GwjfUFyY6M
Denegoth: FUCK U ALL
Matt: i am the best friend ever
HUT: Go take sleeping pills
Denegoth left chat.”

2 thoughts on “badi comes out of the closet

  1. hello I was luck to come cross your theme in google
    your topic is wonderful
    I learn a lot in your website really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really outstanding
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

