Golden sun Dark Dawn Review


as soon as I complete golden sun dark dawn i will post a review on it (and I will try to think outside the fan of golden sun world)

anyway I think I got something bad ie cold also
1 WEEK TILL XMAS WOOOOOOOO

and 3 days after that my birthday

like christmas and birthday rolled into one 😛

anyway the great steam treasure hunt ends tomorrow 😦 but luckily I only need 2 more including logging in tomorrow to get a chance of winning

One thought on “Golden sun Dark Dawn Review

Leave a Reply

