New Year stuff


so it’s a new year honestly at the moment I don’t know what to say really partly cus I cant think of anything and partly cus I cant focus atm, but while I have the time I might as well post something.

this year if i get the chance i will try to stat doing model making just like nephite did for kritzast ( 9 men 1 cup episode) so you may see some stuff from games made into te real world by me, also im gonna try to get as many reviews on software that you would want just fill in the feedback thing below and when i get round to it post your name email and what the software is and when i get round to it ill review them.

Also looking for some people to help with my other blog (will update the about page with link to other blog) just go to the about page on that blog to register your interest

Leave a Reply

