HELLO


okay this is a general post about stuff cus theres a few things that I want to say
1) I will try to do a post at least once a month minimal cus after all when I leave it its for ages before I post again and well it’s not always epic

2) Keeping the word epic in mind I started to listen to epic radio (online) its really good, has loads of different genres of music and different eras as well just tune in on http://www.epicradio.com join them in chat or just listen and get used to it

3) I am still doing the 1001 or however many games to play before you die I just need to re read the book and look at the games that i have played

so if you read this keep reading my blog and also read my old posts

Leave a Reply

