YouTube Content Creator


Because I have had a bit more time on my hand of late I decided to start doing YouTube a bit more instead of using it just to comment on peoples content. If you havent checked out my channel lately then please go visit it over at http://www.youtube.com/quickhakker I will most likely be doing vlogs over there instead of blogs over here yet i still might use here if there is anything i need to type about and cant use youtube for it for what ever reason (maybe because i need wifi and i only have 3g i.e camping) anyway whats happening on my channel is, Started a Lets Play on Golden Sun (told you i would) and also doing some test videos to test quality of stuff

Leave a Reply

