Stream for #ablegamers2013


So the past few days….. scratch that the past few weeks I have been doing a charity livestream for ablegamers and it went swimmingly well so far.

Friday marks the last day of the stream but I wont go down without you forgetting it. I have provided you guys with a reason to donate. Ic I geg $5 ($2 more) then I will sing the minions version of the ymca (despicable me 2) and if I get to $10 I will do solo scavenger on a harder difficulty and for longer.

I will do a proper look back at the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

